December 6, 2011

Josh Pyke Announces Regional Tour

After another sold out run of dates in capital cities last August in support of his new album ‘Only Sparrows’, Josh Pyke will hit regional Australia! Showcasing album tracks including the brand new single ‘Punch in the Heart’ ft Katy Steele, the Only Sparrows Regional Tour will travel through the country throughout January and February, and will finish with a headline spot at the 2012 Corinbank Festival.

JOSH PYKE ‘ONLY SPARROWS’ REGIONAL TOUR

Fri 20 Jan – Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC
www.moshtix.com.au / 1300 GET TIX / All Moshtix outlets / Available from the venue

Sat 21 Jan - Torquay Hotel, Torquay VIC
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Sun 22 Jan – The Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Thu 26 Jan – Soldiers Club, Batemans Bay NSW
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Fri 27 Jan – Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre (Studio), Shoalhaven NSW *SOLO*
www.shoalhavenentertainment.com.au / 1300 788 503 / From the venue box office

Sun 29 Jan - Milton Theatre, Milton NSW *SOLO*
Country Leather, Milton (02 4455 3056) and Malibu Music, Ulladulla (02 4455 5693)

Thu 02 Feb – Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay NSW
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Fri 03 Feb – Panthers, Port Macquarie NSW
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Sat 04 Feb – Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Fri 10 Feb – Waratah Hotel, Hobart TAS
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets

Sat 11 Feb – Hotel New York, Launceston TAS
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets

Thu 16 Feb – Prince of Wales, Bunbury WA
www.oztix.com.au & http://www.heatseeker.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix & Heatseeker outlets

Fri 17 Feb – Settlers Tavern, Margaret River WA
www.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545 / All Oztix outlets / Available from the venue

Fri 02 Mar - Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns QLD
www.ticketlink.com.au / 1300 855 835 / Cairns Civic Theatre (Ticketlink Box Office)

Sun 04 March – Corinbank Festival, Brindabella Mountains ACT

www.corinbank.com

 

 

Read All News »

Back Home »